Access Keys:

St. Philip the Apostle JNS, Mountview Rd, Coolmine, Dublin 15
Sign Up to the School Lotto [Open Document]
open new window

Board of Management

Chairperson Fergus Hamill
Patron’s Nominee Gerard Sheehan
Secretary Ruth Molloy
Teachers’ Nominee Breda Maye
Parents’ Nominee Paula Hearty
Parents’ Nominee Seán Fitzgerald
Community Nominee Niall Quinn
Community Nominee Jennifer Ryan (Treasurer)